Knowledgebase
Email List Validation - Email List Cleaning > Email List Validation - Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What do you do with my data after the job is complete?

Solution

We do not retain your data for any purpose. Once your list is cleaned and returned to you, we then remove it from our systems with secure deletion. No exceptions. Your privacy and our integrity is something we hold in high regards.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 12
Category: Email Marketing Secrets & Tips
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.0/5.0 (4)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, brought to you by SysAid